Contact

Euronext Markets: Listings

Euronext has a team of dedicated listing specialists who are happy to answer any questions your company has regarding the listing of securities on one or more of our European cash markets.

Euronext is committed to building a global network beyond its national markets. Any foreign company may be admitted to listing/trading in one of our constituent exchanges in Amsterdam, Brussels, Lisbon, Paris and London – providing they meet the necessary criteria.

Diederik Zandstra Head of European Corporate Client Group

Diederik Zandstra
Head of European Corporate Client Group
Tel : +44 (0)20 73 79 25 77            
dzandstra@nyx.com

For companies with market capitalization above 1 billion euros, please contact:

Marc Lefèvre Director, Head of European Coverage & Business Development, Head of Listings France

Marc Lefèvre
Director,
Head of European Coverage & Business Development,
Head of Listings France

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 10 87mlefevre@nyx.com

Belgium

Alain Baetens Head of Listings Belgium Alain Baetens
Head of Listings Belgium
Tel: +32  (0)2 509 12 79
abaetens@nyx.com

France

François Houssin Head of Client Coverage France François Houssin
Head of Client Coverage France
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 12 65
fhoussin@nyx.com

Netherlands

Anne-Louise Metz Head of Listings Netherlands Anne-Louise Metz
Head of Listings Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4107
almetz@nyx.com

Portugal

Miguel Geraldes Head of Listings Portugal Miguel Geraldes
Head of Listings Portugal
Tel : +351 21 790 0062
mgeraldes@nyx.com

EnterNext

For companies with a market capitalization of less than € 1 billion, contact EnterNext, the new subsidiary of Euronext dedicated to SME’s. EnterNext promotes domestic companies listed on compartments B and C of Euronext and Alternext.

Eric Forest
Chairman and CEO

France

Joseph Brigneaud
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Rhône–Alpes & Auvergne regions
Tel : +33 (0)4 72 40 56 97
jbrigneaud@nyx.com

Jean-Baptiste Celard
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager West et East regions
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 50 38
jbcelard@nyx.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager South-West region
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 11 22
ngellie@nyx.com

Stéphane Laskart
Chief Operating Officer Business Development Europe
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager West and East regions

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 10 31
slaskart@nyx.com

Guillaume Mordelet
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 13 46 46
gmordelet@nyx.com

Guillaume Morelli
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager SMEs, Ile de France and Northregions
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 12 98
gmorelli@nyx.com

Belgium

Alain Baetens
Head of Listings Belgium
Tel: +32  (0)2 509 12 79
abaetens@nyx.com

Netherlands

Hans Leufkens
Head of Client Coverage Europe
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Netherlands

Tel : +31(0) 20 55 04 687
hleufkens@nyx.com

Portugal

Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client CoverageManager Portugal
Tel: +35 (0) 1 21 79 00 102
pwilton@nyx.com

For companies based outside Belgium, France, Netherlands and Portugal:

Thomas Le Doeuff
International Listings Coverage
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 13 92
tledoeuff@nyx.com

Frédéric Martineau
International Listings Coverage
Tel : +33 1 49 27 1311
fmartineau@nyx.com

Nathanael Mauclair
International Listings Coverage
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 11 56
nmauclair@nyx.com

Execution

Duco Wildeboer
Director
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4173
dwildeboer@nyx.com

ExpertLine

Belgium : +32 (0)25 09 95 95
France : +33 (0)1 49 27 15 15
Netherlands : +31 (0)2 05 50 45 45
Portugal : +351 21 790 00 55
United Kingdom: +44 20 73 77 35 55
Email : MyQuestion@nyx.com