Account Management: Client Coverage

From the moment your shares are listed on the NYSE Euronext Regulated Markets or on the NYSE Alternext markets, you receive customized support and tools to help you manage your listing. Your Account Manager is your entry point to NYSE Euronext, and will keep in touch with you throughout the year.

Armed with the industry’s most advanced trading tools and unparalleled access to the investor community, your account manager will proactively help you through all the phases of your development on our markets. A team of experienced financial markets and corporate finance professionals offer advice, points of entry and contacts as well as insightful, reliable, timely market updates about your company’s trading compared to that of your peers.

Account Managers are constantly out in the field and in the offices of our issuers, providing face-to-face advice and strategic interaction. Each Account Manager is assigned to specific clients and focuses on the issues and challenges facing those clients from the date of listing, and for every day thereafter. In providing perspective with state-of-the-art analytical tools, our Account Management team can advise on market and trading insight, corporate actions and debt issuance as well as index inclusions.

Scope

Our finance industry specialists are here to provide advice about your company’s development and day-to-day life on the stock exchange, including:

  • market structure, insights on trading and listing
  • NYSE Euronext services dedicated to our issuers
  • corporate actions like capital increase, debt products (bonds, convertibles, share dividend management, etc)
  • American Depositary Receipt (ADR) programs
  • multi-listings on Amsterdam, Brussels, Lisbon, London or Paris
  • indices entries and exits

Contacts

Please do not hesitate to contact an Account Manager:

ExpertLine
Belgium: +32 (0)25 09 95 95
France: +33 (0)1 49 27 15 15
The Netherlands: +31 (0)2 05 50 45 45
Portugal: +351 21 790 00 55
Email: MyQuestion@nyx.com

Belgium
Alain Baetens
Client Coverage & Business Development
Tel: +32  2 509 12 79
abaetens@nyx.com

Hans Leufkens
Coverage Manager
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4687
hleufkens@nyx.com

France
Marc Lefevre
Director, Head of  Listings Coverage-Europe
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 10 87
mlefevre@nyx.com

François Houssin
Coverage Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 12 65
fhoussin@nyx.com

Stéphane Laskart
Coverage Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 10 31
slaskart@nyx.com

Alain Baetens
Coverage Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 58 75
abaetens@nyx.com

The Netherlands
Duco Wildeboer
Director, Head of International Listings Operations-Europe
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4173
dwildeboer@nyx.com

Hans Leufkens
Coverage Manager
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4687
hleufkens@nyx.com

Anne-Louise van Lynden
Coverage Manager
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4107
alvanlynden@nyx.com

Portugal
Pedro Wilton
Coverager Manager
Tel: +351 21 790 01 02
pwilton@nyx.com

United Kingdom
Diederik Zandstra
Head of International Listings
Tel: +44 (0)20 73 79 25 77            
dzandstra@nyx.com

Thomas Le Doeuff
International Listings Coverage
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 13 92
tledoeuff@nyx.com

Nathanael Mauclair
International Listings Coverage
Tel: +33 1 49 27 11 56
nmauclair@nyx.com