Account Advisors: Prospective Issuers

Prior to your listing on one of our NYSE Euronext markets, you will be in contact with a business development account adviser. The NYSE Euronext team will help your company navigate through the legal and accounting procedures, submit forms and applications, and launch an IPO.

Contact

Belgium
Alain Baetens
Tel: +32  (0)2 509 12 79
abaetens@nyx.com

Hans Leufkens
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4687
hleufkens@nyx.com

The Netherlands
Anne-Louise van Lynden
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4107
alvanlynden@nyx.com

Hans Leufkens
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 4687
hleufkens@nyx.com

France
François Houssin
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 1265
fhoussin@nyx.com

Stéphane Laskart
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 1031
slaskart@nyx.com

Alain Baetens
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 58 75
abaetens@nyx.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 11 22
ngellie@nyx.com

Portugal
Pedro Wilton
Tel: +351 (0)21 790 01 02
pwilton@nyx.com
 

 

If your company is located in another country than the four mentioned above, please contact:

Diederik Zandstra
Tel: +44 (0)20 73 79 25 77
dzanstra@nyx.com

Nathanael Mauclair
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 11 56
nmauclair@nyx.com

Thomas Le Doeuff
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 13 92
tledoeuff@nyx.com

 

If you are based in the United States and wish to list in Europe, please contact:

Nathanael Mauclair
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 27 11 56
nmauclair@nyx.com